Skip to main content

Contact Us

Community Outreach Wisconsin
122 E. Olin Ave., Ste. 100
Madison WI 53713
Main: (608) 265-9440
Fax: (608) 263-4681
Email: comm.training@waisman.wisc.edu

View Map

Program Administration

Axel Junker
(608) 265-9428
junker@waisman.wisc.edu

Program Support Services

Lynn Sankey, Waisman Center Highland Avenue Office
(608) 263-5022
sankey@waisman.wisc.edu

James Mulder, Olin Avenue Outreach Office
(608) 265-9440 ext 440
mulder@wisc.edu

Community TIES

Adaptation and Modification

RaeAnn Fahey
(608) 669-4224
raeann@responsivesolutions.org

Behavioral Support

Shawn Bass
(608) 279-7642
sbass@wisc.edu

Josh Lapin
(608) 263-5962
lapin@waisman.wisc.edu

Paulie Skoglind
(608) 535-2161
pskoglind@wisc.edu

Crissy Randall
(608) 217-4412
crandall3@wisc.edu

Mary Ursem
(608) 440-1589
mursem@wisc.edu

Crisis Response

Axel Junker
(608) 265-9428
junker@waisman.wisc.edu